Midnight magic

25 Jan

Since I’m sooooo into  Tim Sweeney coming to Zagreb, and his playing in Sirup this Saturday, and have been keeping this weekend open just for that I had to catch up with his latest Beats in Space editions. (I have to admit I was falling behind a bit last few weeks)

While I was listening to the January 12th edition I fell in love with a song called Drop me a line by a New York based band called Midnight magic.

No doubt, there is something magical about them (Morgan Wiley, Tiffany Roth, Andrew Raposo, Carter Yasutake) since I’m unable to stop listening to them, and am about to become a huge fan. I am soooo eager to hear more (there is only one more song available on Myspace called Same way I feel ) and am hoping I’ll be able to write more about them real soon ’cause they sound so promising.

Can’t wait to hear what Sweeney’s planning for Sirup, ’till than I’ll just enjoy Midnight magic and hope you will to!

Leave a Reply

