ciao

10 Jan

Although I was never a huge blogging fan, I found myself missing this type of writing, sharing fun and interesting things that make me think, laugh, or just enjoy the moment.

I still want to share many talents of people around me, show what living on Balkans is truly like, and give it another perspective. It’s not a mission, or task… just a secret passion. Well, not so secret anymore. From time to time you’ll notice other crashers from the world appearing on the blog, not just from the Balkan area.

Hope you’ll enjoy these things as much as I do: it’s all about dance, colors and simple touch of fun in life!

Anshie

Leave a Reply

